No E-way Bill on goods moved within Union Territories, notifies Finance Ministry

Apr 02,2018

Finance Ministry notifies no E-way bill on movement of goods within Union Territories viz. Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, and Lakshadweep w.e.f. April 1 : Finance Ministry Notifications...

Subscription / Sales Enquiry

Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email -

Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In